ALEX FERBEYRE pres PLAY – 7: SUBWOOFER – The SoundTrack (Promo Set)

PLAY – ALEX FERBEYRE – “SUBWOOFER – The SoundTrack (Promo Set)” Featuring tracks from  Herve’Oliver Heldens, EDX, Me & My Toothbrush, Croatia Squad, Dua Lipa, Bent Collective, Katy B, The Magician, Jamiroquai  etc and remixes by KC Ligths, Ralphi Rosario, Platinum Doug, Cajjmere Wray, Jack Wins, DJ Deanne, Purple Disco Machine, Blonde and more.

“The official Sound of #subWOOFer – A journey. 2.5 hours of Sexed up Funky, Electro, Tribal, Anthem and Progressive House.

follow @subwoofer


  • 1 Bang The Drum (KC lights Intro) by Herve’
  • 2 Bang the Drum by Herve’
  • 3 Bang the Drum (DJ Champion Remix) by Herve
  • 4 Crank It (Woah) (FTSE Remix) – Intro by Kideko & George Kwali feat. Nadia Rosie & Sweetie Irie
  • 5 Crank It (Woah)(Carlos Fas & Vicente Fas Remix) by Kideko & George Kwali feat. Nadia Rosie & Sweetie Irie
  • 6 California Knight vs Crank (Felix & Gianx Mashup) by Platinum Doug VS Kideko & George Kwali
  • 7 Californian Knight (Short edit) by Platinum Doug
  • 8 Disco Drum (Aylen Remix) by Black Caviar
  • 9 Tonight (Giovanni Angelucci Remix) by Don Diablo
  • 10 Tonight vs Switch (TRVL mashup) by Don DIablo vs Switch
  • 11 I Don’t Wanna Go Home by Oliver Heldens
  • 12 I Dont wanna go home (Kyle Watson Remix) by Oliver Heldens
  • 13 I Don’t Wanna Go Home (Moksi remix) by Oliver Heldens
  • 14 Touch it by Black Caviar
  • 15 Do It Like This (original mix) by Platinum Doug
  • 16 My Friend ( Marco Casale Extended Mix) by Edx
  • 17 My Friend (Extended) by Edx
  • 18 My Love (KC Lights remix) by Herve, Phizzals
  • 19 All Night by Nvoy
  • 20 Scream For Pleasure (original mix) by Croatia Squad & Me & My Toothbrush
  • 21 Ask Me (Platinum Doug Radio mix) by Laserjakk & L.O.O.P
  • 22 Natural One by Black Caviar
  • 23 Gone Tomorrow (NXS Remix) by Lika Morgan
  • 24 All About by Shaun Frank, Vanrip
  • 25 Hotter Than Hell (Jack Wins remix) by Dua Lipa
  • 26 Uninvited (Jimjam extended mix) by Steven Redant, Danny Verde, Bent Collective
  • 27 Uninvited (Club mix) by Steven Redant, Danny Verde, Bent Collective
  • 28 (You Got Me) Burning Up (Cajjmere Wray Private Dub) by Cevin Fisher
  • 29 Stank (DJ Deanne’s Stank Is The New Black mix) by Obra Primitiva, Ksis
  • 30 Swish Swish (Ralphi Rosario Mix) by Katy Perry feat Nicki Minaj
  • 31 Swish Swish (Ralphi Rosario Dub) by Katy Perry feat Nicki Minaj
  • 32 Got To Be Strong (Zoltan Kontes remix) by My Digital Enemy & Jason Chance
  • 33 Got To Be Strong (Jerome Robins remix) by My Digital Enemy, Jason Chance
  • 34 Lovergirl (Ryan Skyy Remix) by Rhea Litré
  • 35 Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Cerdric Gervais) by Seamus Haji
  • 36 Love Me Or Hate Me (Friscia & Lamboy Dirty Club Mix) by Lady Sovereign feat Missy Elliott
  • 37 All About by Sante, Frank Lorber
  • 38 Got A Feeling (Juanma Herrera Rework) by Josh Butler
  • 39 Got A Feeling ( I Tech Club Remix ) by Josh Butler
  • 40 I Like You by Katy B
  • 41 Superfresh (Oliver Heldens remix) by Jamiroquai
  • 42 Sunlight (Blonde remix) by The Magician Feat Years & Years
  • 43 Feel It (original mix) by Seamus Haji
  • 44 Back To Life (LeSonic remix) by Croatia Squad
  • 45 Cloud 9 (Purple Disco Machine Mix) by Jamiroquai


Genres: progressive houseunky houseelectro house, House music, tribal house